Learning Center and Afterschool Program | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA
Learning Center | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA
Learning Center and Afterschool Program | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA
Learning Center | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA

Contact Us

Give us a call

COV Bethany Site 

(360) 982-2399

 

COV Centennial Site 

360-428-6138

ex 21206

Visit us

COV Bethany Site 

1318 South 18th Street Mount Vernon, WA 98274

Adjacent Bethany Covenant Church

 

COV Centennial Site 

3100 Martin Road, Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Classrooms are in portable 5 & portable 6

Office is in portable 3

Send an email

Executive Director
Flora Lucatero

flora@covmv.org

Office Administrator
Yazmin Rodarte

yazmin@covmv.org

Program Assistant
Rogelio Conejo

rogelio@covmv.org

Centennial Site Coordinator &

Volunteer Coordinator
Sophia Garcia

volunteercoordinator@covmv.org

Lead Activity Coordinator
Cassandra Diaz

cassandra@covmv.org

Activity Coordinator
Jamie Ruiz

jamie@covmv.org

Activity Coordinator
Yasmeen Davila

yasmeen@covmv.org

Activity Coordinator
Stephanie Alaniz

stephanie@covmv.org

Activity Coordinator
Estrella “Star” Gomez

estrella@covmv.org

Activity Coordinator
Victor Gonzalez

victor@covmv.org

Substitute

Activity Coordinator

Carlos Toro

carlos@covmv.org

Substitute

Activity Coordinator

Alejandra Puerto

alejandra@covmv.org

Learning Center | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA

Want to Stay in Touch?

Join our email list to receive inspirational stories, updates about the program, and info about upcoming events!