Learning Center and Afterschool Program | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA
Learning Center | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA
Learning Center and Afterschool Program | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA
Learning Center | Children of the Valley | Mount Vernon, WA

Contact Us

Send us an email

Executive Director
Flora Lucatero

flora@covmv.org

Program Assistant

Samara Mejia

Office Administrator
Yazmin Rodarte

yazmin@covmv.org

Development Associate
Jessica Rodriguez

jessica@covmv.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Tania Churape

volunteercoordinator@covmv.org

Bethany Site Coordinator
Cassandra Diaz

cassandra@covmv.org

Centennial Site Coordinator
Jessika Meadows

Washington Site Coordinator

Adriana Tarango

Sedro-Woolley Site Coordinator
Savanna McCoy

savanna@covmv.org

Burlington Site Coordinator
Martin Gonzales

martin@covmv.org

Visit us

Mount Vernon

Bethany Covenant Church

COV Office: (360) 982-2399

Office Hours: 10:30am – 5pm

Program Hours: 2pm – 6:15pm

1318 South 18th Street Mount Vernon, WA 98274

 

Centennial Elementary School

COV Office: (360) 982-2399

Program Hours: 2:30pm – 6:15pm

3100 Martin Road, Mount Vernon, WA 98273

 

Washington Elementary School

COV Office: (360) 982-2399

1020 McLean Rd, Mount Vernon, WA 98273

 

 

Sedro-Woolley

Immaculate Heart of Mary Church

COV Office: (360) 982-2399

Program Hours: 2:30pm – 6:15pm

719 Ferry St, Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

 

Burlington

Christ the King Skagit Church

COV Office: (360) 982-2399

100 Fountain St, Burlington, WA 98223

Want to Stay in Touch?

Join our email list to receive inspirational stories, updates about the program, and info about upcoming events!