Contact Children of the Valley

Founded in 2006 under the premise that each child represents a piece of our future, Children of the Valley remains steadfast in its mission to provide positive, caring, and supportive opportunities for local children in need. If you have questions about the program or have a desire in your heart to get involved, please contact us today!

Contact Children of the Valley

Founded in 2006 under the premise that each child represents a piece of our future, Children of the Valley remains steadfast in its mission to provide positive, caring, and supportive opportunities for local children in need. If you have questions about the program or have a desire in your heart to get involved, please contact us today!

Send an email

Executive Director
Flora Lucatero flora@covmv.org

Office Administrator
Yazmin Rodarte yazmin@covmv.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Sophia Garcia volunteercoordinator@covmv.org

Activity Coordinator 1st Grade
Jasmine Leyva jasmine@covmv.org

Activity Coordinator 2nd and 3rd Grade
Yasmeen Davila yasmeen@covmv.org

Activity Coordinator 4th and 5th Grade
Cassandra Diaz cassandra@covmv.org

Substitute Activity Coordinator
Jasmine Sanchez jasmine.sanchez@covmv.org

Substitute Activity Coordinator
Ian Markert

Give us a call

(360) 982-2399

Visit us